OK Jazz Episode #158

Ahmad Jamal – ‘Invitation’, album Live At The Olympia 2012 (USA)

Kaji Meiko – ‘Hitori Kaze’, album No Hajiki Uta (Japan)

Labelle – ‘Peace With Yourself’, album Moon Shadow (USA)

Sonny Singh – ‘Ghadar Machao’, album Chardi Kala  (USA)

Kimi Djabate – ‘Afonhe’, album Dindin (Guinea-Bissau/Portugal)

Azymuth – ‘A Presa’, album Aguia Nao Come Mosca (Brazil)

Junior Wells – ‘We’re Ready’, album Hoodoo Man Blues (USA)

The Allman Brothers Band – ‘One Way Out’, album Eat A Peach (USA)

Alina Bzhezhinska & HipHarpCollective – ‘Fire’, album Fire (We Are The Horseman Remix) (Poland/UK)

Chip Wickham – ‘The Hit’, album Cloud 10 (UK)

Harold Land – ‘Damisi’, album Damisi (USA)

Sabiwa – ‘Pupa’, album Island no 16: Memories Of Future Landscapes (Taiwan)

Ahmad Jamal – ‘Swahililand’, album Jamal Plays Jamal (USA)


Previous articleOK Jazz Episode #157 - 1990s Mix
Next articleOK Jazz Episode #159
Mr. OK Jazz is a 20+ year resident of Japan and spends all his free time wandering the Kanto area looking for jazz cafes, bars, clubs and record stores. For two years he hosted the OK Jazz radio show on InterFM Radio, currently the OK Jazz podcast. You can reach him at *protected email*