OK Jazz Episode #121

Michael Naura  – ‘Listen To Me’, album Vanessa (Germany)

Derrick Hodge – ‘Fall’, album Color of Noize (USA)

Atlas Maior – ‘Ya Ali’ (USA/Pakistan)

Sarathy Korwar & Upaj Collective – ‘Elephant Hangover’, album Night Dreamer Direct To Disc Sessions (UK/India)

World Service Project – ‘Deeper’, album Hiding In Plain Sight (UK)

The Flamin’ Groovies – ‘Slow Death’ (USA)

Stevie Wonder – ‘Tuesday Heartbreak’, album Talking Book (USA)

Oliver Mtukudzi – ‘Tsika Dzedu’, album Tuku Music (Zimbabwe)

Freddie Hubbard – ‘Sky Dive’, album Sky Dive (USA)

Sade – ‘No Ordinary Love’, album Love Deluxe (UK)

Anteloper – ‘Soledad Saboteur’, album Tour Beats Vol. 1 (USA)

Yusef Lateef – ‘Like It Is’, album The Blue Yusef Lateef (USA)

Oumou Sangare – ‘Yere Faga’, album Acoustic (Mali)

Previous articleOK Jazz Episode #120
Next articleOK Jazz Episode #122 - 2020 Year End Special
Mr. OK Jazz is a 20+ year resident of Japan and spends all his free time wandering the Kanto area looking for jazz cafes, bars, clubs and record stores. For two years he hosted the OK Jazz radio show on InterFM Radio, currently the OK Jazz podcast. You can reach him at *protected email*